Reddy Care Physical and Occupational Therapy is OPEN! Click here for new guidelines. Call us at 516-829-0030, Fax Referrals to 516-466-7723.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy throughout New York State

4.91/5 Star Rating
466 total reviews

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Hwang is a dedicated professional, very reliable and a nice person. He communicates very well with the patient and the patient’s family. He is also very concerned about his patient’s well being.
Dolores K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Caryn is very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Syd K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Great work good personality
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
You have inspired me to go the extra mile !! You are knowledgeable and supportive!!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Your unwavering support and guidance has been invaluable
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
I went to ready care at the recommendation of my in-home PT, as I needed a place that provided transportation. I had a total knee replacement and was unable to drive , And I couldn’t be happier that I did. My PT Peoni was professional, friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable. She was also very motivating.
GLORIA ANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
SHE IS WONDERFUL! VERY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING
Dr Constantine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
I’m having a good experience with a well trained professional. She has a pleasant personality.
Alexandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent medical provider, has helped me tremendously with my shoulder pain.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Alex has been working with my 87 year old mother who had a stroke 2 years ago. He has been prompt, caring and and motivating my mom each visit. Thank you Reddy-Care for your excellent practitioners!
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
The best
MARSHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Anthony is very patient, my husband has alzheimers and working with him is not always easy. Anthony never gives up.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Eric Bayer is a very dedicated therapist. He has and continues to help me make great progress. He has a very agreeable personality as well.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Rita Levey is very personable and has bonded with my wife, improving my wife's skills and strengths that had waned with her illness.
Miranda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Oluwaseun journeyed with me from walker, to cane, to walking on my own with confidence. Thank you!
MEENAKSHI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
SHE IS DOING GREAT.
Stanley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Excellent ot experience. Ashley taught me several ways of making my personal care both safer and easier. Highly recommend.
Stanley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Mordechai was excellent. Very pleased with his professionalism and especially his review of the exercises he taught me writing them down so I could continue them after PT ended
Kathleen A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Eric has been the only therapist that has relieved my neck and spine pain. His advice for my exercises at home were right on. I have finally been able to live pain free with his amazing help! He is everything that everyone should look for when searching for an excellent therapist!
Frantz. L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Rita is wonderful, kind, understanding, works me hard but never overdoes it. She is polite, respectful, a true professional! Very creative, and innovative, she gives me hope that I will be up and about with hard work and perseverance! I wish to continue working with her!!