Reddy Care Physical and Occupational Therapy is OPEN! Click here for new guidelines. Call us at 516-829-0030, Fax Referrals to 516-466-7723.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Physical & Occupational Therapists servicing Queens, Nassau, and Suffolk counties.

111 total reviews

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucy M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Great, my mom thinks her therapist is great
Idajeta B.
Submitted 11/19/20
She is great
Gina E.
Submitted 11/18/20
Caryn is simply the best. She is a very caring, intelligent and kind therapist. I look forward to each session and know I am in good hands!
Alice P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Jed has been seeing my mother for a few weeks now. He is professional, kind and always patient with her. She enjoys doing her exercises and looks forward to working with him. We truly appreciate Jed!
Robert M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very pleased with Marcelo Del Rio. He is currently helping my 93 year old father with strength and balance. He is very reliable and responsible and my dad says he's one of the best PT's he's ever worked with..and he's been in and out of PT over the years so he's seen a few!
Maria T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Prable is an amazing, thoughtful therapist, that also shows compassion and patience. I am very fortunate to be under his care.
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Julianna is doing a great job with my Dad. She is patient, polite, yet stern.
Mark S.
Submitted 11/10/20
very helpful and thorough
Diane S.
Submitted 11/06/20
He was excellent with my mom! Great bedside manner. Professional and very kind.
Connie M.
Submitted 11/06/20
My experience with Antoinette has been wonderful. I can’t describe how professional, yet warm and caring she is. She has helped me come a long way in my knee replacement surgery. Unfortunately, not to any fault of hers, I still need a great deal more therapy. I’m not nearly healed yet. Antoinette has been wonderful. Always on time. Always helping in anyway possible. She’s tough in a good way. I always feel better after our sessions. It’s as if she’s become a part of my family. I hope my therapy continues. I really need it. As much as she has helped me, we still have a lot of work to do. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a therapist. But, I don’t want them to fill her schedule so that I can’t get my appointments with her in the future. She takes every precaution to protect against Covid. She’s a real trooper and takes her patients very seriously. I feel like she’s become a part of my family. I cherish her.
Maria O.
Submitted 11/05/20
The Physical Therapist made my Mom at ease and helped her with exercising her weak areas.
Donna D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Doctor is dependable, very knowledgeable and extremely caring
Gilda N.
Submitted 11/05/20
Anthony is very caring and passionate. He always has a positive attitude.
Rosalie E.
Submitted 11/05/20
Michael was wonderful He seemed very experienced and professional He had me doing exercises that helped tremendously
Kaitlin L.
Submitted 11/03/20
I was very happy with Kaitlin as my physical therapist and feel that I improved in balance and in my walking. I just received a new script from my Dr and would like to continue PT with Kaitlin will call your office tomorrow.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great experience, Russ was patient and helpful
Joseph F.
Submitted 10/28/20
very patient and caring.
Sook R.
Submitted 10/25/20
Marcelo was fantastic to work with! He's a very kind and compassionate person. Early on in the process, he was very patient and listened to my concerns in order to come up with a rehabilitation plan which aided my recovery. Since the beginning of rehabilitation, pain in my shoulder has subsided, range of motion and strength increased. Thank you Marcelo!
Grace H.
Submitted 10/15/20
Excellent , he is very understanding of the limitations of a 102 year old and helped me get back a lot of my mobility , he was very incouraging and knowledgeable I'm very pleased I chose RediCare
Kenneth S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Maria Tuscano is my PT...after 30 years of walking problems on and off maria was the only person to figure out i had a hip problem! I've complained to pain med Dr's etc..that my hip is constantly on and off affecting the way I walk , they all said it is your back and siactic nerve ! Well thanks to Maria when my fema..popped out of my pelvis she popped it back in examed me and told me to go see my dr and get an MRI ! well I did and I need 2 hip replacements I recently replaced my right on 8/20th and my left will be replaced on 12/3 .Dr Germano my orthopedic Surgeon said he was impressed with her knowledge along with how quickly I have recovered! I 1st started with Eric on my shoulder surgery and he was great as well. I stopped in 1 day to say hello and Maria noticed something wasn't right with my right bicep 2.5 months after my surgery and PT... well to get to the point she was right again ! Another MRI again and a different surgeon and #2 operation on my right shoulder and I am doing well with no pain and full use of my right arm...both my pain med Dr and Dr Germano were extremley impressed with her diagnosis . Thanks to Maria and Eric they have helped improve my life and were in a big part of a full recovery . Also I must say the whole team at Redicare in Farmingdale were all great caring PT and very nice people ! God Bless Kenneth Smith...ps I recommend Redicare to numerous friends and family and they were all extremely happy with there services:) Tony Rosselli aka Ken Smith......