Reddy Care Physical and Occupational Therapy is OPEN! Click here for new guidelines. Call us at 516-829-0030, Fax Referrals to 516-466-7723.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy throughout New York State

4.91/5 Star Rating
466 total reviews

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very good at listening, and patient. I have muscular dystrophy, and Antonette is very knowledgeable about my physical needs, and letting me know what’s happening
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Lori has Melissa as an OT for the 2nd time and is happy . Melissa is very good and very patient. She is very pleasant always.
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent therapy , polite, eager, professional!!!
Lorraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent
Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dan is the greatest!! I could hardly walk when I started with him and now I can. He is very patient and knowledgeable. I will use Dan as long as he is available!
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dan is professional, polite, courteous, encouraging and seems to be getting me back on my feet. I feel lucky to have him as my PT. Thanks Dr. Dan
Emma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I feel an improvement with my walk balance thanks to the patience, knowledge and efficiency of the PT assigned to my care. I still need a guidance with exercises to strengthen my legs and posture. Definitely my present PT is the best I have after many that previously tied
JULES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
ONE OF THE BEST!!
JULES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
EXCEPTIONAL.. I HAVE HAD MANY PREVIOUS THERAPISTS AND STEPHANIE RANKS AMONG THE BEST!
Milka V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Gabby is a wonderful therapist.
Ethel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Well done
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent! Dr. Hwang help me from barely getting out of the chair to cautiously walking independently. He was encouraging and helped me do things I thought I couldn’t do at all. Very effective and very warm and caring!! As fine a young Dr as I’ve met in the medical profession in a long long time!!
Ethel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very good
Rohna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Russ is very knowledgeable, kind and supportive. He knows how to get my MIL moving. Thanks for such a kind msn
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Timely and understanding
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great
JOYCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Following my chemo & radiation treatments, I suffered with neuropathy in my legs, feet & hands..with Kevin's exceptional expertise & professional approach, each visit with him contributed to "daily improvement" with my mobility & stability enabling me to enjoy my 3 grandchildren again..His kind words of "encouragement & support" contributed to my recovery and truly changed my life forever..Kevin is truly a "treasure"!!! The "man with the golden hands"!!! Thank you!!
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very bright and cheerful. Great insights. She is able to adapt my living situation for me and my special needs.
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I’ve had many physical therapists over the years and she is the best I’ve ever had. She is very knowledgeable and has helped me tremendously.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
.