Reddy Care Physical and Occupational Therapy is OPEN! Click here for new guidelines. Call us at 516-829-0030, Fax Referrals to 516-466-7723.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Physical & Occupational Therapists servicing Farmingdale, Great Neck, Woodbury, and Floral Park, NY

287 total reviews

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Experienced & Professional
Carol S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Jade is excellent knowledgeable and professional.
John R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Antoinette has been a constant source of relief and information about my back and leg problems. I thank God my neurosurgeon was able to prescribe more treatments this year. All of her good work from 2020 was undone when the government decided to stop treatment in December.
Stephen B.
Submitted 09/12/21
Always professional,competent and caring.
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Connie is an excellent Occupational Therapist. She has been providing OT to my mom for over a year. She is so caring and patient with my mom. She really helps my mom and my mom enjoys when she comes.
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Caryn has been providing PT services to my mom for a while. She is an excellent physical therapist, she's caring, kind and very patient with my mom. My mom enjoys her time with Caryn.
Sheryl T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Elan is very professional and cares about his patients and their recovery. I have made great improvements with my injuries with his help and I look forward to further improvement.
Patti V.
Submitted 09/08/21
Melissa is a very kind and patient therapist. She cares about her patients and wants them to achieve their best!
William W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Russ is a great guy who worked me better then any other I’ve had to date.
Anthony C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Elan is very professional, helpful & easy to work with.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Hwang is friendly, patient and kind. On top of this he is always punctual and ready to go the extra mile for his patients
Antonietta R.
Submitted 08/29/21
Kenny has been working with my mom Antoinette and we seen significant improvement in her mobility and flexibility. We highly recommend Kenny and are very grateful he’s working with our mom.
Jerome A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Panisha is a sweet and charming person. It is a delight to have her treating me and my wife. She is an expert in what she does.
Stanley F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Anthony Ng is the best. He saved my life by making me walk again after a broken hip. I am 91 years old and he was amazing. He should be treasured and rewarded by Reddy Care
Diane K.
Submitted 08/25/21
I am responding for my mother as she doesn't use a computer. I have been trying to get my mother to do simple leg exercises since her diagnosis with Hydrocephalus 7 seven years ago. Thankfully Kayla is getting her to finally move her legs as she's very idle and we're seeing an improvement with her walking using a walker. Kayla is very kind, patient and a great PT. I myself have been through so much rehab over my lifetime and my parents are pleased with her so I highly recommend Kayla.
Paula W.
Submitted 08/25/21
very satisfied with therapy
Rowena H.
Submitted 08/24/21
My mother expressed that she is pleased with the PT service provided by Panisha. Thank you for providing this assistance to my mother post stroke.
Ellen F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Anthony is an excellent physical therapist . He understands my husbands issues well and works very thoughtfully with him. I have already recommended him to our internist !
CHRISTOPHER D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Melissa is incredible I'm a pleasure to be a client of hers she's very intense knows her business until get you on the the right path
Mark R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Intelligent, Highly Skilled, Helpfull, Wonderfull Attitude. I am Lucky to work with him.