Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Physical & Occupational Therapists servicing Queens, Nassau, and Suffolk counties.

44 total reviews

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very knowledgeable as a lot patience I always have a good appointment
Gilda N.
Submitted 02/18/20
Anthony is great, very patient and always tries make a difference and improve my strength.
Katie L.
Submitted 02/14/20
Kate has taught my mum all kinds of relevant exercises to enable her to recover from her spine fracture recovery surgery. Kate is kind, nice and professional. Mum wouldn’t recover so quickly without Kate’s encouragement and guidance. Kate is highly recommended!
Regina D.
Submitted 02/14/20
Lisa is an outstanding therapist. She is working with me in my recovery from a hip replacement. I am very happy with her and all her assistants.
Meri M.
Submitted 02/10/20
I have been thrilled to work with Reddycare and Dr. Jade Coyle. She has been working with me at home in my rehabilitation from spinal fusion and knee fusion. Jade has taken me from hopeless to hopeful that I will walk with strength and be able to live a productive life. I am very thankful for your service and look forward to continuing strength.
Sonja D.
Submitted 01/31/20
I worked with Stelios as well as Bonnie. Bonnie is great as well. Stelios is fabulous at understanding complex medical issues and is such a skilled PT, working both compassionately and knowledgeably. He works one on one with you using creative techniques and I could not be more impressed with either Bonnie or Stelios. Stelios is motivating and caring and the treatment I received was above and beyond my expectations. The entire staff is helpful and kind, going out of their way for each individual. Thank You so much!
Sonja D.
Submitted 01/31/20
Having used other PT places previously I can whole heartedly say that my experience has exceeded my expectations. Bonnie is not only extremely knowledgeable but spends an enormous amount of time with each of her patients and works sensitively and compassionately with each individual. Additionally the entire staff is helpful and extremely willing to help in any way. No one "leaves you " when you need help even if you are not their patient. The aides could not be more knowledgeable either. The office staff is also great. After my previous experience with another PT company I had no idea that PT was going to be so focused on my issues and helping me. Also, Bonnie resolved my issue completely. Thank you all at Reddy Care!
Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 01/26/20
Everyone was friendly and professional. Eric was very knowledgeable and caring.
Lance W.
Submitted 01/13/20
Had a total knee replacement 8-9 years ago, therapy was done by Eric Bayer in Farmingdale location in which i made full recovery with 119 degree range of motion.Had the other knee done Dec. 2,2019 , the surgeon advised me in about 8-10 weeks i can expect to be about 80% recovered. Well, Thanks to P/T Eric Bayer and his team at Reddy Care in Farmingdale at the start of my 6th week, i'm already at 80% and looking forward to a full recovery. The treatment you get from the time you walk in the door from the front desk, until the time you leave is 2nd to none. I will recommend friends and family to Eric and his team at Reddy Care of Farmingdale every time.
Eli H.
Submitted 01/13/20
Absolutely a top notch professional!
Eli H.
Submitted 01/13/20
I didn’t know what to expect, so I was pleasantly surprised at the high level of professionalism, knowledge, and caring provided to me by this remarkable therapist.
Walter W.
Submitted 01/13/20
Stan has been working with me after my hospital stay and kidney transplant. He is very professional and the best therapist I have worked with. He was very friendly and always on time.
Phyllis H.
Submitted 01/07/20
My therapist is the best. He is thorough, reassuring, knowledgeable of my needs, kind, friendly yet professional. I could not ask for better.
Armine G.
Submitted 12/28/19
Caring professional!
Ling Y.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Ng is taking care of my mom. under his care and service, she have achieved quite big improvement. Anthony is ver friendly and responsible. Always contacted me with my mom's progress.
Diana P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Caryn is wonderful with my dad, Nicholas. She is very patient and caring with him and knows just how to take care of him. She gives him a good work-out and gets him moving. She is great! Highly recommend her!
Murray F.
Submitted 12/08/19
My wife, Roberta, was very pleased with the therapy sessions administered by Stanline from Reddy Care! He is professional and friendly. Roberta has gained much confidence from his physical therapy.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 12/02/19
The one on one training is excellent for a person who doesn’t like the gym!
Jaime Q.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Hwang is a dedicated professional, very reliable and a nice person. He communicates very well with the patient and the patient’s family. He is also very concerned about his patient’s well being.
Dolores K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Caryn is very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.