Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Physical & Occupational Therapists servicing Queens, Nassau, and Suffolk counties.

21 total reviews

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan W.
Submitted 11/14/19
I went to ready care at the recommendation of my in-home PT, as I needed a place that provided transportation. I had a total knee replacement and was unable to drive , And I couldn’t be happier that I did. My PT Peoni was professional, friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable. She was also very motivating.
GLORIA ANNE B.
Submitted 11/13/19
SHE IS WONDERFUL! VERY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING
Dr Constantine K.
Submitted 11/12/19
I’m having a good experience with a well trained professional. She has a pleasant personality.
Alexandra G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent medical provider, has helped me tremendously with my shoulder pain.
William B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Alex has been working with my 87 year old mother who had a stroke 2 years ago. He has been prompt, caring and and motivating my mom each visit. Thank you Reddy-Care for your excellent practitioners!
Lisa P.
Submitted 10/17/19
The best
MARSHA G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Anthony is very patient, my husband has alzheimers and working with him is not always easy. Anthony never gives up.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Eric Bayer is a very dedicated therapist. He has and continues to help me make great progress. He has a very agreeable personality as well.
John F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Rita Levey is very personable and has bonded with my wife, improving my wife's skills and strengths that had waned with her illness.
Miranda C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Oluwaseun journeyed with me from walker, to cane, to walking on my own with confidence. Thank you!
MEENAKSHI K.
Submitted 10/02/19
SHE IS DOING GREAT.
Stanley B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Excellent ot experience. Ashley taught me several ways of making my personal care both safer and easier. Highly recommend.
Stanley B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Mordechai was excellent. Very pleased with his professionalism and especially his review of the exercises he taught me writing them down so I could continue them after PT ended
Kathleen A K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Eric has been the only therapist that has relieved my neck and spine pain. His advice for my exercises at home were right on. I have finally been able to live pain free with his amazing help! He is everything that everyone should look for when searching for an excellent therapist!
Frantz. L L.
Submitted 09/27/19
Rita is wonderful, kind, understanding, works me hard but never overdoes it. She is polite, respectful, a true professional! Very creative, and innovative, she gives me hope that I will be up and about with hard work and perseverance! I wish to continue working with her!!
Sonia S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I always feel comfortable, Bonnie is the best. I am feeling better. She always looks different exercises for me. Thank you!! You’re amazing.
Bettina W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Lisa has been working with my 91 year old Mom in her home with Moms aid attending. I was able to be present during one of her visits. We all found her to be warm,calm and highly capable. We give her “rave reviews” for her exceptional professionalism and winning personality!
ANTONIO C.
Submitted 09/26/19
WORKING WITH STYLIANOS WAS A GREAT PLEASURE BECAUSE HE WORKS WITH YOU AND ALWAYS GOES TO THE EXTREME TO MAKE YOU FEEL MUCH BETTER BEFORE YOU LEAVE GOD BLESS YOUR HANDS FOR TAKING GOOD CARE OF MY FOOT AND TOES JUST TO LET YOU KNOW I AM DRIVING WITH A CANE
George L.
Submitted 09/19/19
My treatment was given by Lisa she did a great job which took care of a testy lower back her treatment had helped me and it is obvious that her expertise did the job.I had several Doctors in the family and am quite sure my RX:S would give her an A plus.
Rina B.
Submitted 09/11/19
I appreciate the quality of care I have received from Maria and Lisa, following surgeries over the past few years! Working with them has improved my balance, strength and walking!