Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Physical & Occupational Therapists servicing Queens, Nassau, and Suffolk counties.

57 total reviews

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve C.
Submitted 03/25/20
We are forever grateful for Alex's expert care of dad who is 92. Thanks to the entire reddycare family.
Steve C.
Submitted 03/25/20
My dad, 92, is constantly improving under Alex's care. My entire family is eternally grateful.
Lydia E.
Submitted 03/23/20
She is a Dr. who knows her craft & is always learning and researching new information in her field. Dr. Lee is excellent as well as her assistant Gabby. Gabby works so work she never stops & always has a smile on her face. Love her!
Rosa R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Excellent
Herbert C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Over the past months we had the opportunity to work with several of your Therapists . We we're satisfied with all of them. However the best is our present Dr. Jessica .Most technical and responsible.
Josefa C.
Submitted 03/15/20
Jed takes excellent care of my needs. I always feel better after seeing him
Rosalinda C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Stelios is the ultimate professional. He has helped me to regain my balance and control He is a gentle soul. Thank you so much .
Jatinder S.
Submitted 03/11/20
It’s a great place and Eric is very knowledgeable. I recommend to anyone.
Anita V.
Submitted 03/05/20
The office staff is very friendly. Peoni is a very caring and professional PT. I’m very pleased with my overall experience at ReddyCare
Hester W.
Submitted 03/05/20
very good experience...mom has been making steady progress... thank you
Teresa C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Darnell shows much patience with my 93 yr old father, Rudolph. He is highly professional & I see an improvement with the work he does with my Dad. It's just a shame that MEDICARE controls the amount of care allowed especially when deemed so necessary.
Evelyn R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Raoul is very patient & calm with my husband. My husband is improving & I appreciate his efforts!
Michael S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Outstanding best PT with over 30+ years experience.
Theresa R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very knowledgeable as a lot patience I always have a good appointment
Gilda N.
Submitted 02/18/20
Anthony is great, very patient and always tries make a difference and improve my strength.
Katie L.
Submitted 02/14/20
Kate has taught my mum all kinds of relevant exercises to enable her to recover from her spine fracture recovery surgery. Kate is kind, nice and professional. Mum wouldn’t recover so quickly without Kate’s encouragement and guidance. Kate is highly recommended!
Regina D.
Submitted 02/14/20
Lisa is an outstanding therapist. She is working with me in my recovery from a hip replacement. I am very happy with her and all her assistants.
Meri M.
Submitted 02/10/20
I have been thrilled to work with Reddycare and Dr. Jade Coyle. She has been working with me at home in my rehabilitation from spinal fusion and knee fusion. Jade has taken me from hopeless to hopeful that I will walk with strength and be able to live a productive life. I am very thankful for your service and look forward to continuing strength.
Sonja D.
Submitted 01/31/20
I worked with Stelios as well as Bonnie. Bonnie is great as well. Stelios is fabulous at understanding complex medical issues and is such a skilled PT, working both compassionately and knowledgeably. He works one on one with you using creative techniques and I could not be more impressed with either Bonnie or Stelios. Stelios is motivating and caring and the treatment I received was above and beyond my expectations. The entire staff is helpful and kind, going out of their way for each individual. Thank You so much!
Sonja D.
Submitted 01/31/20
Having used other PT places previously I can whole heartedly say that my experience has exceeded my expectations. Bonnie is not only extremely knowledgeable but spends an enormous amount of time with each of her patients and works sensitively and compassionately with each individual. Additionally the entire staff is helpful and extremely willing to help in any way. No one "leaves you " when you need help even if you are not their patient. The aides could not be more knowledgeable either. The office staff is also great. After my previous experience with another PT company I had no idea that PT was going to be so focused on my issues and helping me. Also, Bonnie resolved my issue completely. Thank you all at Reddy Care!