Reddy Care Physical and Occupational Therapy is OPEN! Click here for new guidelines. Call us at 516-829-0030, Fax Referrals to 516-466-7723.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Physical & Occupational Therapists servicing Queens, Nassau, and Suffolk counties.

84 total reviews

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irwin B.
Submitted 09/24/20
we were very happy with Carissa. She made suggestions, worked very well with my dad, was friendly and professional.
Lois L.
Submitted 09/16/20
He gives me a good workout and understands when I say enough.
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/16/20
During his PT sessions Rob provided John with the utmost care, respect, and patience. Rob was easily approachable as far as answering questions and addressing our concerns regarding John's physical condition. Great experience overall.
Douglas R.
Submitted 09/10/20
Alex has been taking care of my 98-year-old uncle. He's a terrific PT whose skills are top notch. Just as important, he knows how to get the most out of a reticent patient. Alex has a winning personality, boundless enthusiasm, and is a great asset to your company and to the patients and families fortunate enough to receive his expert care.
DENISE J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Most positive. Ms. Chapman is courteous, encouraging & knowledgeable. Enjoyed her visits.
Yehezkel C.
Submitted 08/30/20
excellent and compassionate
Steve W.
Submitted 08/29/20
Maria has been awesome always on Time & accommodating
Elaine O.
Submitted 08/25/20
Stelio’s is the best!! He helps me with all my pain and he definitely solves all my problems.
Ian F.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very detailed therapist. Would definitely recommend him.
Wanda P.
Submitted 08/20/20
Prior to getting PT from Reddy Care, I was having home PT, with a PT, that never laid a hand on me. I wasted 11 PT sessions. From day 1, Maria has been not only professional, knowledgeable, but phenomenal. She listens, and takes my concerns into account. She makes certain that I do my PT correctly, while advancing my exercises as needed to improve my overall strength, and ability to move in a way that allows for better outcomes. I am so blessed that Maria is my PT. She is an asset not only to Reddy Care, but her patients.
Marguerite H.
Submitted 08/01/20
She is unbelievably knowledgeable. In addition she is kind and caring
KELLY C.
Submitted 08/01/20
I highly recommend Dr.Prabaljot Singh for all your physical therapy needs. He is wonderful and helped tremendously with my shoulder pain.
Betty J.
Submitted 07/21/20
very good5
Jan T.
Submitted 07/19/20
She does the right thing. Takes her time and explains and demonstrates what I need to do,
Christopher S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Alex has been very helpful with my treatment and is very professional. I would recommend him
William O.
Submitted 07/02/20
I have been working with Eric to improve my mobility on my left knee. I like working with Eric because he cares about getting positive results for his clients. He takes his time to make sure you get the maximum attention and care during each visit. I would recommend Eric and Reddy Card to anyone who needs PT.
Diana P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Both therapists were very professional, & thorough. My daughter is looking forward to working with them.
Julia R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Franklin was the consummate professional. He became well aware of my problem (balance) and formulated exercises to correct it. The exercises were varied so as not to be boring. They were also understand enough so I could do the exercises by myself at home. I look forward to working with Dr. Franklin when I begin therapy in the fall.
Joan L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Vinod has been wonderful with my mom who lacks mobility. He is patient, kind and very effective in his approach to her. We could not be happier !! He is amazing, and we would highly recommend him to other patients. Thank you
Christa R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Jed is the greatest ever! So nice, gentle, caring and awesome at what he does. I really like Jed and I am comfortable with him.