Reddy Care Physical and Occupational Therapy is OPEN! Click here for new guidelines. Call us at 516-829-0030, Fax Referrals to 516-466-7723.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy throughout New York State

448 total reviews

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark F.
Submitted 09/27/22
I’ve had many physical therapists over the years and she is the best I’ve ever had. She is very knowledgeable and has helped me tremendously.
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/23/22
.
Luisa M.
Submitted 09/03/22
You need professionalism, caring, patience and respect. She has them all We are delighted
William C.
Submitted 09/02/22
My husband is being teated by Dr. Peters for Parkinsons and also has Dementia. He enjoys his time with Dr. Peters and responds well to his excercises.
Catherine C.
Submitted 09/02/22
Darnell has been very efficient and supportive with his care for my vertigo
Lenore S.
Submitted 09/01/22
Had a very good experience with Probal on two separate occasions for different body parts. He is friendly, polite and a good therapist. Would definitely use him again and recommend him to others!
Elisa E.
Submitted 09/01/22
Fantastic awonderful man that's helping me with pain. I would recommend him to all on time knows what to do to help with pain
Kevin C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Extraordinarily talented, great motivation and sincere desire to see patient, improve.
Carol R.
Submitted 08/20/22
Very pleased with his treatment. He is patient kind & thorough
Lisa T.
Submitted 08/17/22
Young has been very good with me..this is my 4th back surgery..we are working to get me stronger. He gives me exercises to do and also massage to help with severe pain in my back and leg..very patient and kind
Angela M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Correcting a past feedback concerning Dr. M.Purohit There was an error relating to the spelling of her first name. She is a wonderful,caring,knowledgeable person. As I mentioned in a previous feedback,her positivity is contagious! I would recommend her and her expertise to anyone.
Regina R.
Submitted 08/11/22
My experience at Ready Care for physical therapy was good. Adam and staff was patient and very helpful. They take the time and work well with their patients.
Lloyd S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent
Angela M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Mitsubishi is very knowledgeable. She is so pleasant and makes my sessions very calming. I like the positivity that she projects.
Constantine C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Young Kim is a Godsend. Phenomenal in his Craft. Extremely Patient & Diligent in working with our Father --a 90 year old Disabled Veteran & Dementia patient; not an easy customer. Dad is in great hands and we are Blessed with Young. Young Kim's Focus and Positive Energy is Contagious. Brings out the best in Dad. Thank You Young for all your help and patience.
Alive S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Anthony Is doing a wonderful job with my mom Alice stairs she looks forward to every session
Rekha A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Panisha is very patient and explains the exercises very well.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Elan is a caring and supportive physical therapist. He is very knowledgeable and is able to work well with my 95 year old father. Highly recommend him and Reddy Care.
John M.
Submitted 08/01/22
excellent
Lee S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very satisfied…..on time, very pleasant, feel a little better!!!!