Reddy Care Physical and Occupational Therapy is OPEN! Click here for new guidelines. Call us at 516-829-0030, Fax Referrals to 516-466-7723.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Physical & Occupational Therapists servicing Queens, Nassau, and Suffolk counties.

158 total reviews

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Z.
Submitted 03/04/21
Marcello, is a very professional doing his job , my husband and myself we are very happy with Him .
Theresa R.
Submitted 03/03/21
Maria is great
Mildred S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Chris is kind, compassionate and excellent at his job. Very happy with his assistance.
John C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Yes very happy with the service nice guy.
ROSA M.
Submitted 02/23/21
I liked the fact that she gave me different exercise every time she came. I like the way she took care of me. It had help me a lot with my issues.
Alba C.
Submitted 02/19/21
I have had the pleasure of working with Dr. Anupkumar Yadav in home. I am so completely satisfied with his way of helping me. He is tough in a very nice way because he wants to see results. I certainly have made much improvement considering my disability, unable to stand and walk from Transverse Myelitis. I like his methods, learned a lot from him and would love so much to continue working with him until I’m able to go to the facility. Totally satisfied and highly recommend him.
Susan F.
Submitted 02/18/21
Gabby is kind, compassionate and genuinely concerned about the welfare of her patient. She goes the extra mile to help promote healing and comfort no matter what the issue is. She is easy to talk with and understands what needs to be done to alleviate pain . I truly recommend this young lady for her knowledge and strengths in dealing with patients.
Debbie R.
Submitted 02/18/21
Anthony is a kind& patient therapist. As I continue to cover from knee surgery, he has been encouraging and he provides positive reinforcement throughout each session.
Cecilia U.
Submitted 02/11/21
Although just starting her career Gabby's ability to listen to what my goals were and her knowledge on how to help me meet them was excellent. She always listened and when correction was needed did so in a pleasant, cheerful way. I find the exercises she chose to be great and I am grateful for her ability and skill which have helped in my recovery.
Hiller A.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very good PT.
Myra B.
Submitted 02/10/21
Jade is excellent. She is prompt and always prepared. She is knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
Joe C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great one on one care!
Hernan T.
Submitted 02/10/21
My father has had therapists from other offices and they don’t compare to Raoul (PT) and Carissa (OT) whom have been professional and patient in working with my father. We are extremely pleased Reddy Care was recommended to us.
Fatema K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Pradhan was a sweet, caring helpful to our mom and took great care of her. Her professionalism was excellent and gave our mom proper treatment.
James C.
Submitted 02/10/21
I am Jim’s wife, Eileen. We were blessed to have Dr. Dillon sent to help my husband regain strength. He is very knowledgeable, very kind and funny.
Herman J.
Submitted 02/07/21
Yes we are pleased with O T. She bring new challanges.
Anna P.
Submitted 02/06/21
Raul has managed to help me with my back issues. He is always patient and understanding. He always makes me feel comfortable and I am seeing results. Raul always makes sure that I know how to do the exercises. He is very helpful and I am very grateful.
Norman D.
Submitted 02/06/21
I find Panisha not only very knowledgeable but very supportive and a lovely person to work with
Phil D.
Submitted 02/06/21
5 Star - Marcello has been excellent and has helped me improve physically. I would recommend him strongly!
Bob G.
Submitted 02/01/21
Great service