Reddy Care Physical and Occupational Therapy is OPEN! Click here for new guidelines. Call us at 516-829-0030, Fax Referrals to 516-466-7723.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Physical & Occupational Therapists servicing Farmingdale, Great Neck, NY, Woodbury, NY and In Home PT & OT in the Tri-State Area

226 total reviews

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leela G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Gabby is the most professional, Intelligent, caring individual I have received. I was so impressed by her professionalism. I know she will get me back to 100%
Dorathea S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Anthony was excellent.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent therapist
Joan M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Maria is so friendly. I liked her from the minute I met her. She makes me feel comfortable and safe. We work at a good pace. I never feel tired when Maria leaves. I feel good and ready to go! I exercise everyday now!!
Barbara E.
Submitted 06/19/21
Kayla was kind, knowledgeable, patient, good listener and attentive to my needs. She was a pleasure.
James B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Melissa treats my brother , who suffered a brain injury after an accident. She is unbelievably patient and kind with him. My brother is unable to speak and communicates through a communication board where he hast to spell everything out Melissa takes the time and allows him to spell each word.
Brenda L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Bonnie has been very helpful with my recovery and I have high hopes that my injured elbow will be restored to full motion.
Lynne T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Sardar is excellent. He is not only caring but really knows his field. I give him a 10!!!!
Natalina M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Tarek is a exceptional P/T. I have greatly benefited from the P/T he provided.
Hortense F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Sardar is very professional. He is on time and works well with my mom. He is very knowledgeable about his job, provides activities to help her make progress. Answers questions related to her therapy and put her at ease. Excellent therapist!
Judith K.
Submitted 06/03/21
very competent and pleasant
Iris S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Wilma Zimmerman is Panisha’s patient. My elderly mom receives extraordinary, personalized, loving care. As Wilma’s daughter, I have had the pleasure to meet Panisha. I typically attend their sessions, and if I cannot attend, Panisha and I follow-up later in the day. She is attentive, caring and absolutely professional. We appreciate all of her help. We are fortunate to have Panisha as mom’s Physical Therapist. Thank you Panisha:)
Nicole R.
Submitted 05/31/21
Russ is a very knowledgeable therapist and has great communication skills. He's helped my daughter succeed with her therapy.
MURIEL G.
Submitted 05/27/21
great experience
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very personable and helpful with exercise!
Donald D.
Submitted 05/26/21
Ana was very helpful and always courteous each visit. She kept me very active.
Joan Z.
Submitted 05/26/21
Gabriella is the most outstanding and caring physical therapist. She only wants the best for her patients. I’m lucky to have found her
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Antoinette is incredible. She knows just what to do and say, even under very difficult circumstances. She motivates my Mom to walk and do exercises. My Mom is doing better because of Antoinette’s skill and nurturing manner.
Helen M.
Submitted 05/26/21
Pleasant, caring & efficient.
Sheila B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Katie is so friendly and gentle with me. I look forward to her visits each week. Katie is very professional and knowledgeable that I always follow her lead. A special young lady with lots of healing techniques.