Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Physical & Occupational Therapists servicing Queens, Nassau, and Suffolk counties.

69 total reviews

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William O.
Submitted 07/02/20
I have been working with Eric to improve my mobility on my left knee. I like working with Eric because he cares about getting positive results for his clients. He takes his time to make sure you get the maximum attention and care during each visit. I would recommend Eric and Reddy Card to anyone who needs PT.
Diana P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Both therapists were very professional, & thorough. My daughter is looking forward to working with them.
Julia R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Franklin was the consummate professional. He became well aware of my problem (balance) and formulated exercises to correct it. The exercises were varied so as not to be boring. They were also understand enough so I could do the exercises by myself at home. I look forward to working with Dr. Franklin when I begin therapy in the fall.
Joan L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Vinod has been wonderful with my mom who lacks mobility. He is patient, kind and very effective in his approach to her. We could not be happier !! He is amazing, and we would highly recommend him to other patients. Thank you
Christa R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Jed is the greatest ever! So nice, gentle, caring and awesome at what he does. I really like Jed and I am comfortable with him.
Gloria M.
Submitted 06/14/20
Knowledgeable and patient PT providers!!!
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/02/20
Love it, she is awesome!!! I always feel great after my PT with her. I feel comfortable having Caryn help me with all my issues, she is amazing
Lori R.
Submitted 06/01/20
Reddycarephysicaltherapy provides top of the line therapy to each and everyone of their patients. The one on one treatment allows patients to learn their exercises In house and perform them at home. Stephanie is a top of the line therapist. I am very happy to have her. During this pandemic the staff thoroughly cleans and disenfects all equipment. I am so glad I chose Reddycare for my therapy needs.
Nizam Y.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very good experience. The therapist is very knowledgeable of physiology and knows how much to push.
Vijay B.
Submitted 05/14/20
This massage is for Vinod habola for the excellent service he provides us very efficient person great service
Vijay B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good & great thanks
Marilyn S.
Submitted 04/27/20
As an cancer patient undergoing continuous chemo for over 4 years, Dr. Singh has worked with fabulous success enabling me to progress from bedridden to walking with a walker which is a total joy to me. And there are more successes planned to come!
Steve C.
Submitted 03/25/20
We are forever grateful for Alex's expert care of dad who is 92. Thanks to the entire reddycare family.
Steve C.
Submitted 03/25/20
My dad, 92, is constantly improving under Alex's care. My entire family is eternally grateful.
Lydia E.
Submitted 03/23/20
She is a Dr. who knows her craft & is always learning and researching new information in her field. Dr. Lee is excellent as well as her assistant Gabby. Gabby works so work she never stops & always has a smile on her face. Love her!
Rosa R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Excellent
Herbert C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Over the past months we had the opportunity to work with several of your Therapists . We we're satisfied with all of them. However the best is our present Dr. Jessica .Most technical and responsible.
Josefa C.
Submitted 03/15/20
Jed takes excellent care of my needs. I always feel better after seeing him
Rosalinda C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Stelios is the ultimate professional. He has helped me to regain my balance and control He is a gentle soul. Thank you so much .
Jatinder S.
Submitted 03/11/20
It’s a great place and Eric is very knowledgeable. I recommend to anyone.