Reddy Care Physical and Occupational Therapy is OPEN! Click here for new guidelines. Call us at 516-829-0030, Fax Referrals to 516-466-7723.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy throughout New York State

4.91/5 Star Rating
466 total reviews

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Experienced,professional and compassionate.
Cindy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Chris is wonderful, caring and patient!
Herbert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Souad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Antoinette is wonderful. She is very caring and extremely professional.
Beatrice And Eugene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Vino is very conscientious and attentive and knows his patient
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Veronia, Physical Therapist at Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy in Woodbury, is the total package! She is most knowledgeable, extremely patient, genuinely caring, flexible, soft spoken, a great listener, upbeat, encouraging, enthusiastic, has a dynamic personality and instantly connected extremely well with my daughter with special needs by motivating her to exercise while having fun! She played my daughter’s favorite songs from the Beatles, explained exercises clearly while demonstrating them alongside my daughter, made modifications and gently corrected her form by verbally prompting her when needed. Veronia creatively incorporated YouTube exercises into my daughter’s routine which allowed her to take breaks to rest or have a healthy snack as a reinforcer. I was very impressed that Veronia emailed me the YouTube video and home exercises so promptly. My daughter looks forward to going to physical therapy sessions with Veronia! Mark, the front desk receptionist, is most professional, warm, friendly, compassionate, efficient and competent. He copied medical forms, scheduled follow up appointments promptly at convenient times when the office is practically empty to give you individualized attention. The office strictly enforces mask wearing & takes the highest measures to ensure the safety of all patients by keeping everything meticulously clean & sanitary. Another bonus is that Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy in Woodbury is a small, personal & intimate office space where patients get the highest quality of care while improving their health. Highly recommend this location which is conveniently located near Organic Krush, one of our favorite healthy restaurants!
Lorraine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent service by Juliana. Very thorough and considerate of patient's needs.
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Elon was one of the best physical therapist I have ever had and I did have several others over the years. He was always on time, knew how to get the most out of me when I didn’t want to go on and everything he did for me got me back on my feet.
Georgianna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Maria is awesome! Best Therapist I have ever had!!
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Tarek is terrific! My dad is very unenthusiastic about PT and Tarek works so well with him
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Respectful, caring and thorough . Greatly reduced my lower back pain .
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very comfortable with Elan’s friendly and professional manner.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
She is an exceptional professional PT. Very pleasant and takes me where I am and works me further each visit to move to the next level. I'm more comfortable and confident with myself after she leaves. I do homework she gives me.At this time I am making progress. Caryn truly knows what she is doing and look foward to her visits each week.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I was evaluated by Mitsu and had a positive experience. I was very disappointed in the fact that the following week she never to the appt and after calling the office I found out that she had Covid.In my opinion, it was the responsibility of said office to notify me "immediately" of this situation.
Johnny--mitsuko M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Russ, first and important, is very respectful and understanding of my wife's parkinson condition. He is patient and very encouraging with the PT exercises. We highly recommend Russ to anyone whois in need of PT.
Sue D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Jed has been fabulous with my Dad in the short time he has been working with him. Very happy!!
Marco M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very nice and works me hard.
Patti F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Anthony is great!!! Excellent clinician and super nice !!
Jenna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Veronia was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and caring! Could not recommend her enough!
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Caring, professional. Sweet person. My mother feels happy