Reddy Care Physical and Occupational Therapy is OPEN! Click here for new guidelines. Call us at 516-829-0030, Fax Referrals to 516-466-7723.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy throughout New York State

4.91/5 Star Rating
466 total reviews

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Werner N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Marcelo was very very good. He had a very good routine and was very through.He was very nice to work with and polite. I would very much recommend both Marcelo and Jessica to anyone.
Werner N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very very satisfied with Jessica. She had a very good routine, very through, polite and knows her stuff. I would recommend her to anyone.
Edward N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Compassionate. Very organized and gets things done. Really knows her stuff. Very helpful sessions
Juliette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Joanna is very Covid savvy! Her manner is professional ,pleasant , courteous and humorous. She is a credit to your company and will be missed .. by those who had the opportunity to receive her services.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Thorough and extremely helpful and professional
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
The best
Robo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent and knowledgeable and extremely caring.
Ken S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
When I called to speak with Rob about the services I was receiving from Reddy Care he was congenial and professional with a desire to listen. It is rare that managers with lots of issues to deal with take the time to speak with patients to assure that quality care is being delivered. Rob did that and I appreciated the time he took to speak with me
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Mitsu was wise not to begin therapy until I was cleared by my doctor whose nurse Phyllis referred me to Winthrop Hospital where I was diagnosed with lumbar fracture L1,2,3,4. I give Mitsu 5 stars for her astute observation. I have had Mitsu in the past and I give her another 5 stars for PT of my broken ankle.
Roy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Absolutely amazing! I am so appreciative for the care I received from Connie! I have regaining the mobility and use of my hand. She was astounding!!! Thank you for Connie and Reddy!
Bernadette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Gabby is wonderful! She is always on time and always shows up with a positive and friendly attitude. She listens and tailors the day's exercises for my needs. I highly recommend her!!
Neil N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
No you are outside physical therapist or not noted for a comment on your list. Phil comes to my house twice a week and has been for six months. He is professional, well-versed in technique and achieving our goals together. You’re not doing yourself a service by mentioning your outside reps. We go back a long way Vinad, and I’m so proud of you and the success you achieved.
Vivian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Niyati is professional and very good with my mom.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Total professionalism. He was so kind and Eric with my mother-in-law he was just wonderful
Ivete N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very good person, very dedicated.
Nanette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Connie’s hard work, invaluable experience and know-how has greatly helped my visually-impaired mother. Her therapy is consistently appropriate, encouraging and invigorating. What a great occupational therapist. The whole family has learned from Connie but especially my mother. Thank you Connie!!
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Consistent excellent care
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Polite, knowledgeable in his therapy, and easy to speak.
Burt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Parishad was terrific and exceeded my expectations. She’s knowledgeable and knew exactly where my problem was. Highly recommend her.
Keith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent he is a great therapist. Looking forward to working with him